The Sign

The last 2 months have been extremely difficult, the most difficult months of an already f***ed up year.

So far 2022 (and the last couple of months of 2021 as well actually) has not been kind to my family. One situation in particular, a thing I never even imagined I’d have to deal with, has all but broken me — the shock, anger, confusion, disappointment, overwhelming sadness, fear, anxiety and gut-churning worry for another’s wellbeing, so many tears, so much uncertainty about so many things totally out of my control.

All I can try to control at the moment is how I react to and deal with each situation as it happens, and that has been very difficult with so many “situations” arising over the past few months, each one piling more grief on top of its predecessor leaving no space to breeeeeeathe, with some sad situations still unfolding and overlapping. Even so, I am the eternal optimist and I know I will get through this — it’s just going to take a while.

Too scared to do specific spells in case I f**k something up (because things keep changing as new facts come to light) I’ve been taking a more general approach and asking the Dragons for a lot of help with the most personally devastating issue I’m dealing with, mainly in the form of protection for the loved-one involved and the best possible outcome appropriate to the situation.

Communication with this person has been very limited due to circumstances beyond our control, but they were able to send a letter to me. The last page of writing was on the blank side of a sheet of paper which had a picture of a Dragon on it. The person had scribbled over the Dragon picture to show that it was not an intended part of the letter. However, I knew immediately that the Dragon image was meant for me, as a sign from the Dragons themselves that they have heard me and they are there protecting my loved-one. ❤ ❤ ❤ 😀

A sign from the Dragons! 😀 ❤

I have so much gratitude that even in my times of doubt and insecurity the Dragons still come through for me! Thank you Dragons! ❤ ❤ ❤

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close