Dragon Portals in 2016

Channelled by Alphedia of the Scottish Dragon Wisdom School www.dragonwisdomschool.org on 28/11/2015.

Fantasy_dragon_14065

WELCOME ALL!!!!! New message from the dragons today!

“We dragons are increasing in strength once again. Many of you are awakening to remember our power and your work with us. Next year in 2016 more dragon portals will open around the world. Our transformational light will flood the planet to bring in great, much needed change to human consciousness. Fear of change has held your race back too long. If you fear change even at a deep subconscious level this can be why you get stuck in areas of your life, why you get ill and why you get unhappy. Allow us to help you release your fear of change. Namaste”

Prayer to release fear with the Dragons
“Dear Dragons of the light, aid me in releasing the fear vibration imprinted into me. Help me to step out of it now into my true divine power. Let me be a creator of my own reality and let me be One with divine source. Namaste”

Channelled by Alphedia of the Scottish Dragon Wisdom School www.dragonwisdomschool.org on 28/11/2015.

