The Source

e7db2-glorygolddragon

During a meditation I was guided to go to the sea to watch the sun rise and I saw a golden Dragon fly out of the sun towards me. The Dragon grew bigger and bigger and flew into me …I consumed it, it consumed me …I wasn’t sure which. The message I heard was that the Dragon is the ultimate source.

Next I saw a crystal platform to my right with a crystal Dragon statue standing on it. There was a crystal waterfall flowing off it in a neverending flow.

We then connected with the pillar of light (set up by Lia Scallon during an event at Soul Searchers Spiritual Centre, which I did not attend and did not know any of the details about it). I could feel the energy pushing outwards as it grew to fill the room. As it merged with me and I with it I ‘heard’ the words “indigo dragon” then “indigo ray”.

We went around the circle afterwards speaking of our experiences. Another person saw the sun become the head of a golden dragon. I was told that Lia Scallon spoke of and used the indigo ray in her workshop/talk/ritual 3 nights ago at the centre. I didn’t know this but I’d tapped into it anyway!

We projected our energy towards the lapis lazuli stone that had been used in Lia’s ritual. Suddenly a black metallic (like mercury) Dragon flowed out of me and into the stone.

Some time after this it was my turn to hold the stone. As I held it I saw a dark, deep ocean and dark clouds in a darkened sky. I somehow knew this was the time before the dawn of earth’s first sunrise. It was the source. It was not a scary dark but a comforting dark …like inside the womb …before birth …before the birth of the central sun. I didn’t want to let it go and it was very difficult to finally come out of the meditation.

(Image from layoutsparks.com/1/133965/fire-dragon-animal-flying-31000.html)

Some more info I found online afterwards…

(Excerpt below is from http://crystal-cure.com/color-emotions2.html)
Indigo amplifies the energy of blue in a profound way. At a physical level, while blue is calming, indigo is sedating. It deepens and turns blue energy inward.

The indigo ray symbolizes the bridge between the finite and the infinite and opens the door to the mystical borderland.

While blue energy is fast, Indigo energy is more often lightening fast.

  • opens the subconscious
  • spiritual attainment
  • self-mastery
  • wisdom
  • sudden awareness
  • intuition
  • psychic abilities

(Excerpt below is from http://crystal-cure.com/indigo.html#anchor-one)
Indigo is the color of the deep midnight sky. It can have a negative effect when used during a depressed state, because it will deepen the mood. Indigo symbolizes a mystical borderland of wisdom, self-mastery and spiritual realization. While blue is the color of communication with others, indigo turns the blue inward, to increase personal thought, profound insights, and instant understandings. While blue can be fast, Indigo is almost instantaneous. Inventors use indigo skills for inspirations that seem to ‘come out of the blue’.

Put some indigo in your life when you want:

  • to focus on personal issues
  • to develop intuition
  • to step outside of everyday life for a new and interesting way of viewing a problem
  • solitude and inner communication

Indigo gem stone properties

Indigo gemstones open the door to the subconscious, symbolizing the bridge between the finite and infinite. They are used as a guide to cosmic knowledge. The indigo stones are indigo, sapphire, and azurite.

Chakra associated with Indigo

Indigo is the color associated with the Third Eye Chakra located between the eyes. This chakra deals with intelligence and psychic power.

Also see http://www.dragonswisdom.com/#/indigo-clan-dragon/4561767023 for more about the indigo ray.

Leave a Reply

