Dragon Sword

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything here so I thought I’d add a photo of one of my Dragon Swords, which I occasionally use to cast circle with. This one is on a wooden plaque and hangs on the wall over the top of my altar.  The image on the right has been ‘PhotoShopped’ to make the background a uniform colour — simply ‘cos I thought it looked better that way for use in  my journals. You can click on either image to enlarge them.

2 comments on “Dragon Sword

  1. Orión says:

    Where did you buy it…!!!
    It is wonderfull!!!

    Like

  2. Star Dragon says:

    It’s so pretty! Now I want a potentially fatal weapon for my birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

